Contact Us

Susan Gibson
Earth Science & Living Environment
sgibson@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1504

Sherri Moulin
Living Environment
smoulin@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1507

Melissa Smith
7th & 8th Grade Science
msmith@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1208

Bryan Tripp
Anatomy & Physiology
btripp@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1207

Paul Schuler
Physics & AP Physics
pschuler@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1515 

Timothy Stringham
Earth Science & AP Environmental Science
tstringham@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1506

Lindsey Yu
Chemistry, AP Chemistry & 7th Grade Science
lyu@pembrokecsd.org
(585)599-4525 ext. 1508